办事处和分销商

总部

2700 Swansea Crescent
Ottawa, Ontario,
Canada
K1G 6R8

电话:  +1 (613) 741-4513
传真: +1 (613) 741-9986
邮箱: inquiries@iridian.ca

总部

总部

分销商

日本

东京仪器公司 (Tokyo Instruments, Inc.)
联系人:Hisako Mitsui
邮箱:h_mitsui@tokyoinst.co.jp
网页:http://www.tokyoinst.co.jp

6-18-14 Nishikasai,
Edogawa-ku Tokyo 134-0088
Japan

电话: +813(3686)4711
传真:+813(3686)0831

东京仪器公司

三木&有限公司 (Miki & Co., Ltd)

联系人:Jun Kumada
邮箱:j_kumada@mikisangyo.co.jp
网页:http://www.mikisangyo.co.jp

3-15-5, Nihonbashi Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 103-0027

电话:+81-3-3271-4163
传真:+81-3-3281-5692

Miki & Co.

三木&有限公司

OptoScience公司 (OptoScience Inc.)

联系人:Ms. Sakura Shishino
邮箱: sakura@optoscience.com
网页: http://www.optoscience.com

Naitocho Bldg., 1, Naitocho,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0014,
Japan

电话: +81-3-3356-1064
传真: +81-3-3356-3466
通用邮箱: info@optoscience.com

中国

上海瑞波电子科技有限公司

联系人: 李峰
邮箱: jack@realbroad.com

上海市 张杨路188号 汤姆生中心 A楼 1505-1506室

电话: +86-21-63082742x17
传真: +86-21-63136916×16

加星通讯有限公司北京办事处

联系人:Siyu Zhou
邮箱:http://siyu-zhou@bj.comstarcom.com

中国北京市西城区裕民东路5号 邮政编码: 100029

电话:+86-10-82031137
传真:+86-10-82031138

COMSTAR通讯有限公司

韩国

哈纳企业 (Hana Enterprise)

联系人:JJ Kwon
邮箱: jjkwon@hanaenterprise.com

2F, Kwang-IL Bldg., 1025-4,
Yeongtong-Dong, Yeongtong-Gu
Suwon-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, Korea

电话:  +82-31-204-3505
传真:+82-31-204-3506

哈纳企业 (Hana Enterprise)

英国

激光谱线有限公司(Laser Lines Ltd.)

联系人:Kirn Akram
邮箱:kirna@laserlines.co.uk
网页:http://www.laserlines.co.uk/htm/la/iridian.htm

Beaumont Close, Banbury, Oxon, OX16 1TH, UK
电话:+ 44-1295-672500
传真:+ 44-1295-672550

Laser Lines Ltd.